Town Hall Location  31 The Green, Woodstock, Vermont

Main Phone Number  (802) 457-3456

Fax Number  (802) 457- 2329

Dispatch  (802) 457-2337

 

Municipal Manager’s Office
Phil Swanson
phil@townofwoodstock.org
(802) 457-3456

Contact for:
Alarm Systems Registration
Drainage Problems
Driveway Access / Curbcut
Overweight Truck Permit
Event Permit
Right-of-Way Use (Town/Village)
Street Right-of-Way Excavation (Town/Village)
Sewer Connection Permit
Snow Removal
Street Furniture
Taxes
Use of The Green
Use of Sidewalk (Village)
Yard Sales

 

Lynn Beach, Administrative Assistant
lynn@townofwoodstock.org

(802) 457-3456  x2101

 

Anna Pitts, Accountant (A/P, Human Resources)
anna@townofwoodstock.org

(802) 457-3605

 

Betty Ann Scammell (A/R, Property/Sewer Taxes & Ambulance Billing)
bettyann@townofwoodstock.org

(802) 457-3456  x2104

 

Ann Marie Boyd, Town and Village Treasurer
(802) 457-3605

 

LISTERS     (8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon, M-F)
(802) 457-3607  
woodstocklisters@townofwoodstock.org
Paul Wildasin
Carol Wood
Jennifer Maxham

 

PLANNING & ZONING 
(802) 457-7515
Michael Brands, Planner/Zoning Officer
mbrands@townofwoodstock.org


Renee Vondle, Assistant Zoning Administrator
renee@townofwoodstock.org

Contact for:
Information on parcel identification, zoning districts, signage,
critical analysis information (Flood, Wetlands, Riparian Buffer, Scenic Ridgeline)

 

TOWN CLERK
(802) 457-3611
Charles Degener, Town Clerk
clerk@townofwoodstock.org

Contact for:
Automobile Registration Renewal
Birth Certificates
Civil Union Licenses
Death Certificates
Deeds
Dog Licenses
Elections
Land Records
Marriage Licenses
Register to Vote

 

Highway Superintendent, Ken Vandenburgh
(802) 457-2233
dpw@townofwoodstock.org

 

Wastewater Superintendent, Wayland Lord
(802) 457-1910
wwtp@townofwoodstock.org

 

 

Health Officer, Lani Edson
Water Testing, etc.
(802) 457-1334

 

Emergency Services

David Green, Fire Chief
(802) 457-2337
Davidgreen@townofwoodstock.org

Misha McNabb, Paramedic / Asst. Fire Chief
mmcnabb@townofwoodstock.org
(802) 457-2337

 

Police Dispatch
police@townofwoodstock.org

Business office for Fire, Ambulance & Police Dept.
(802) 457-2337

Contact for:
Civil Defense
Dog Complaints
Burn Permits

 

Schools:
Woodstock Elementary:   (802) 457-2522
Woodstock Middle School:   (802) 457-1330
Woodstock Union High School:   (802) 457-1317
Woodstock Central Supervisory Union:   (802) 457-1213