Town Select Board

Members & Terms

Ray Bourgeois, Chair            2025      [email protected]

Susan Ford, Vice Chair         2026      [email protected]

Keri Cole                                  2026      [email protected]

Greg Fullerton                        2027     [email protected]

Laura Powell                           2025     [email protected]

Meeting Schedule:

3rd Tuesday, 6:00 P.M.
At the Town Hall & on Zoom

Agenda items Due 12:00 Noon the Wednesday prior to meeting

Zoom Link:
or from you can enter these details to join the meeting
Meeting ID: 847-8240-6503
Password: 247624