Planning Commission

Planning Commissioners are appointed by the Selectboard and Village Trustees to serve in staggered 4-year terms. Candidates must be Woodstock residents and are asked to attend at least one Planning Commission meeting prior to being interviewed.

The Commission meets on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm at Town Hall or on Zoom. You can view the agendas and minutes and other materials in the document hub below. Our meeting recordings are posted to the Woodstock Community Television YouTube channel.

Zoom link:

Planning Commission Document Hub



Nicole Green (2028)

Brad Lawrence (2027)

Benjamin Pauly, Chair (2027)

Mary Margaret Sloan (2026)

Vacancy (2026)

Vacancy (2025)

Matt Driscoll, Clerk (2025)



Ex officio Members

Laura Powell, Selectboard (2025)