Village Design Advisory Committee

Members & Terms

Phil Neuberg, Chair
Beverly Humpstone, Vice Chair
Jack Rossi
Ellen Soroka
Larry Zeitlin

Meeting Schedule:

1st and 3rd Wednesday at 4:00 pm
At the Town Hall & on Zoom

Zoom Link:

This is a hybrid meeting, both in-person and on Zoom.

Meeting ID: 886 4885 1165

Passcode: 345452