The Village of Woodstock is a municipal government entity that is located within the boundaries of the Town of Woodstock.  The Village was chartered by the State of Vermont in 1836 continuing throughout to the present.  The Board of Village Trustees has five members who are elected at large and who are responsible for determining Village policy.  The Chief Executive Officer is the Municipal Manager who is appointed by the Board of Village Trustees and is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Village.

Members & Terms

Jeffrey Kahn, Chair              (2021)

Cary Agin, Vice Chair          (2022)

Antonina DiNatale                (2021)

                                                                  Seton McIlory                        (2023)

                                                                  Daphne Lowe                        (2022)




Board Meeting Schedule:

  Second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.

In the Town Hall conference room on the 2nd floor

    Agenda items due 12 Noon the Wednesday prior to meeting

wctv8 Live Village Trustees meetings (click here to view)



Alarm System Registration Form
Village Use of Highway Right-of-Way
Village Excavation Permit
Sewer Application for Connection Permit
Permit for Use of Sidewalks
Furniture on Sidewalk Permit Application
Use of the Green Permit
Parade Permit
Yard Sale Permit Application
Driveway Access Permit-Village


Woodstock Village Trustees
PO Box 488
Woodstock, VT  05091
(802) 457-3456

The trustees are interested in hearing your comments via e.mail, however they will not be responding to individual e.mails.